Main Logo Image
GENERAL AGENCY INFORMATION

Putnam County Sheriff's Office
421 E Spring St.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax: (931)528-7043
GPS Coord: 36.161372,-85.498479

Eddie Farris
Putnam County Sheriff
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: sheriff@putnamcountytn.gov
 

Records & Reception
Phone: (931)528-8484 Option 1
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: 
 
 

Communications (Dispatch)
Phone: (931)528-8484 Option 1
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: 
 
 

Warrants Division
Phone: (931)528-8484 Option 1
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: sheriffwarrants@putnamcountytn.gov
 
 

Booking Desk
Phone: (931)372-7250
Fax:
Em: 
 
 

Drug/Meth Hotline
Phone: (931)525-METH '525-6384'
Fax:
Em: 
 
 

Juvenile Detention Center
25 N Washington Ave.
Cookeville, TN 38501
Phone: (931)528-5681
Fax:
GPS Coord: 36.163221,-85.498858

ADMINISTRATION

Major Greg Rector
Chief of Administration
Office: (931)528-8484 ext:3264
Fax:
Em: grector@putnamcountytn.gov

Putnam County Sheriff's Office
Main Office/Reception
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: trey.hassler@putnamcountytn.gov

Megan Meadows
Records/Reception
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: mmeadows@putnamcountytn.gov

Pat Atkins
Accounts Payable
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax:
Em: patkins@putnamcountytn.gov

Shannon Lee
Office Manager
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax:
Em: slee@putnamcountytn.gov

Stacy Padgett
Fleet Manager
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax: (931)528-7043
Em: spadgett@putnamcountytn.gov

Tiffany Phillips
Payroll & Human Resources
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax:
Em: tphillips@putnamcountytn.gov

Tina Sullivan
Records/Reception
Phone: (931)528-8484
Fax:
Em: tphillips@putnamcountytn.gov

CORRECTIONS (JAIL)

Major Tim Nash
Jail Administrator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: tnash@putnamcountytn.gov

Captain Phil Arms
Corrections Officer
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: parms@putnamcountytn.gov

INVESTIGATIONS

Major Terry Hembree
Criminal Investigations Division
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: thembree@putnamcountytn.gov

Bill Boman
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: bboman@putnamcountytn.gov

Lt. Bob Crabtree
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: bcrabtree@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Chad Martin
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: cmartin@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Chris Miller
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: cmiller@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Chuck Johnson
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: cjohnson@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Gabe Frizzell
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: gfrizzell@putnamcountytn.gov

Jennie Phillips
Evidence Officer
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: jenniep@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Jennifer White
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: 

Sgt. JoAnne Clouse
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: jclouse@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Roger Coooper
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: rcooper@putnamcountytn.gov

Sgt. Shane Higgenbotham
Investigator
Office: (931)528-8484
Em: shaneh@putnamcountytn.gov

TECHNOLOGY

Trey Hassler
Technology Officer
Office: (931)528-8484 ext:3277
Em: trey.hassler@putnamcountytn.gov

David Corley
Technician
Office: (931)528-8484 ext:3277
Em: trey.hassler@putnamcountytn.gov

©2014-2018 • Putnam County Sheriff's Office • Putnam County, Tennessee • Sheriff Eddie Farris
* This site powered by the citizens of Putnam County, Tennessee *